News Item: Committee 2020
(Category: Misc)
Posted by Aaronr19
Friday 17 January 2020 - 23:18:36

We would like to thank the 2019 Committee members for a great season.

After our AGM the following people were elected as the new Committee for 2020

Chairman: Martin Adams
Vice Chairman: Mick Sumners
Secretary: Jane Adams
Treasure: Gail Fenton & Kevin Hurdman
President: Alan Bluck
Safety Officer: Wayne Bird
Chief Scrutineer: Sam Daffin
Chief Marshal: Rob Lancaster

Committee Members:
Richard Miles, Mark Moseley, Will Barrett,, Shell Sumners, Sheri Sumners, Sam Fenton, Simon Hawthorn, Julie Hawthorn-Fernihough, Aaron Mason, Katie Mason, Roxy Howes, Chris Ashwin, David Gilder

We look forward to working with our members, visitors and spectators in 2020 and look forward to a successful 2020 season. We have lots to look forward too including hosting the H&T Trailers Ladies and Juniors National Championships on the 5th and 6th September.

Keep an eye out in the next few weeks for more information for this season!

This news item is from Radford Autograss Club
( )